triangle | tribhuj 10th class math pdf | 10th class math in hindi

Triangle | Tribhuj 10th class math pdf | 10th class math in hindi

 is a polygon with three edges and three vertices. It is one of the basic shapes in geometry. A triangle with vertices A, B, and C is denoted . In Euclidean geometry any three points, when non-collinear, determine a uniquetriangle and simultaneously, a unique plane (i.e. a two-dimensional Euclidean space).

What are the 4 types of triangles?
Triangles are shapes with three sides. There are different names for the types of triangles. A triangle's type depends on the length of its sides and the size of its angles (corners). There are three types of triangle based on the length of the sides: equilateral, isosceles, and scalene.

What are the 6 types of triangles?
  • Equilateral triangle. The Equilateral triangle shown on the left has three congruent sides and three congruent angles. ...
  • Isosceles triangle. The Isosceles triangle shown on the left has two equal sides and two equal angles.
  • Scalene Triangle. The Scalene Triangle has no congruent sides. ...
  • Acute Triangle. ...
  • Obtuse Triangle.

What are the three properties of a triangle?

All sides are the same length (congruent) and all interior angles are the same size (congruent). To find the measure of the interior angles, we know that the sum of all the angles is 180 degrees (from above)... And there are three angles... So, the measure of the interior angle of an equilateral triangle is 60 degrees.

click on page for zoom in

कोई टिप्पणी नहीं:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें